Architectural Design of the Year, Poland

The award is open to any architectural design for a commercial or municipal project on which construction was finished in 2012. The design should be original, progressive and appropriate to the surrounding environment, while contributing to the local cityscape. The awards goes to architect company who designed the project.
The voting will be proceeded in two stages. During the stage number one jury member will be voting and choosing top 3 projects. During the gala audience will choose out of the top 3 top projects the winner.

Deadline for registration: 12 of October.


“Alarm Clock”

Aquarius Business House

Enterprise Park

Green Horizon

Green Towers

Keret House

Korona Kielce

Malta Office Park

Małopolski Ogród Sztuki (The Małopolska Garden of Arts)

Modlin Airport

National Stadium


Olivia Point & Tower

Opera Office


Sky Tower

The Faculty of Neophilology and Applied Lingusitics

The Podlasie Opera and Philharmonic

The University Medical Center


Main Sponsor