The Lifetime Achievement Award Winners

The choice is based on their lifetime achievements, their road to success and their contribution to the development of the sector.  The award is presented to figures on the real estate scene whose achievements are without doubt outstanding.

In the first edition of Eurobuild Awards in 2010 the award went to David Mitzner, the founder of Rida Development Corporation and Apollo-Rida Poland, then in 2011 it was given posthumously to charismatic architect – Stefan Kuryłowicz. In 2012 the winner of the award for his contribution to the development of the property market was businessman and rally driver Michał Sołowow – and the following year saw Eugene Golub, the founder and chairman of Golub & Company and partner of Golub GetHouse walking away with the award. In 2014 it was Sándor Demján, the founder of Trigranit Development. And in 2016 the winner was Paul Gheysens, the president of Ghelamco.

Laureates of Lifetime Achievement Awards:


Main Sponsor

Eurobuild Awards 2018 Video

The Eurobuild Awards Gala 2018