The Lifetime Achievement Award Winners

This award is to recognise the achievements of outstanding personalities on the real estate market, while taking a look at their road to success and highlighting their contribution to the development of the sector.

At the first Eurobuild Awards in 2010, the honour went to David Mitzner, the founder of Rida Development Corporation and Apollo-Rida Poland. In 2011 it was posthumously awarded to the charismatic architect Stefan Kuryłowicz. The winner of the award in 2012 was businessman and rally driver Michał Sołowow. The following year Eugene Golub, the founder and chairman of Golub & Company and partner of Golub GetHouse, was the recipient of this honour. Then in 2014 it was the turn of Sándor Demján, the founder of Trigranit Development. The next winner, in 2016, was Paul Gheysens, the president of Ghelamco. And in 2019 it was Robert Dobrzycki who was presented with this accolade for his outstanding contribution to the development of the real estate market.

The winners of the Lifetime Achievement Awards:


Eurobuild Awards 2015 Video

Children touch the sky thanks to Eurobuild CEE
‘Eurobuild CEE’ has organised a very special trip for the children who are beneficiaries of the ‘I have a dream’ foundation. They visited three Warsaw skyscrapers. We very much appreciate the help and kindness of our partners on the venture, namely the owners and managers of Warsaw Financial Centre, Złota 44, the Marriott Warsaw hotel and Champion’s Sports Bar.