07 November 2019

Clash of the real estate titans

Clash of the real estate titans

Yesterday the voting took place to decide who the best companies of the last decade are for the tenth Eurobuild Awards. At the Awards Gala, on December 3rd, we will be lifting the curtain on the winners of the following categories: Office Developer of the Decade, Retail Developer of the Decade, Warehouse Developer of the Decade, Investor of the Decade and Retail Agency of the Decade. Meanwhile, thank you for accepting our invitation and for the presence of such a distinguished jury, composed of: Ioannis Delikanakis (Bluehouse Capital), Andrzej Mikołajczyk (CA Immo), Jeroen van der Toolen (Ghelamco), Tomasz Trzósło (JLL), Cedric Reimers (Benson Elliot Services), Charles Taylor (Cushman & Wakefield), Ewelina Kałużna (Skanska Property Poland), Holger Herb (Credit Suisse Asset Management), Jacek Wesołowski (Trei Real Estate Poland), Karol Pilniewicz (Cromwell Property Group), Maciej Drozd (Echo Investment), Magdalena Kowalewska (Immofinanz), Marcin Mazurek (Polski Holding Nieruchomości), Matt Lunt (Tristan Capital Partners), Michał Ćwikliński (Avison Young), Monika Dębska-Pastakia (Knight Frank,) Paweł Skałba (Colliers International), Piotr Szafarz (Dentons), Robert Dobrzycki (Panattoni Europe), Sean Doyle (CBRE) and Tomasz Buras (Savills).


Jury Members – the online voting system has been activated. VOTE NOW!

Thank you to all our partners for the enormous response to the 10th Eurobuild Awards – celebrating excellence in real estate. We have registered a total of 242 nominations in 25 ... more